Dreamer - EP
Malcolm A
Dreamer Ep
Released 2020

Album tracks

  • 3:03
    Malcolm A
  • 3:46
    Paradise (feat. Kidd Kidd)
    Malcolm A
  • 4:02
    I Got Ya (feat. 3d Na'tee)
    Malcolm A
  • 3:33
    Making Moves
    Malcolm A
  • 3:02
    We're Ok (feat. Dawn Richard)
    Malcolm A
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to